Name of AssociationPresident/Chairman
Annual National Convention of Hellenic Australians (ANCHA) Gary Mitchell
Battle of Crete Memorial Committee Convenor Bill Evangel
Castellorizian Association of WA Kevin Kannis
Cretan Brotherhood of WA Manolis Yerogiannakis
Cypriot Community of WA Zak Chrisostomou
Floreat Athena Football Club Inc. Dim Thomas
Greek Australian RSL Bill Evangel
Greek Brotherhood of Florina Christos Athanasiou
Greek Macedonian Association Con Vanopoulos
Greek Orthodox Community of WA John Karakatsinakis
St. Basil’s Aged Care Very Rev. Father Emmanuel Stamatiou
Hellenic Association Club Theo Sarris
Hellenic Chamber of Commerce & Industry Dr Elena Limnios
Hellenic Women’s Association Kathleen Malaxos
Mytilenian Brotherhood of WA Peter Gavalas
OEEGA (WA) Pamela Lampropoulos
Pan-Macedonian Association Anna Smilovitis
Pontian Brotherhood Harry Navrozidis

Please note: The above details is what the Hellenic Community currently has on record. If anything requires to be updated, e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.